Shiatsu guinea pigs – Exeter, Devon

I am wanted to practice some Shiatsu techniques & am looking for people who may be interested in being guinea pigs for me to practice on.  I have some Shiatsu techniques that I haven’t used for a while & I would love to have some bodies to reacquainted myself with these movements.  So free Shiatsu treatments are available if you are in the Exeter area, or can make it over here, on a Wednesday morning or a Saturday morning. It is first come first served so pleease contact me if interested. The treatments will both meet the needs of the client as well as giving me the time to practice! 

Leave a Reply

