Shiatsu at St Thomas Community Festival, Exeter

I will be offering Shiatsu taster sessions again at this years St Thomas Community Festival.  The festival is on Saturday 12th September from 12 until 6 in St Thomas pleasure ground, Exeter, Devon.  I offered Shiatsu at the first St Thomas festival 2 years ago & was so busy.  It was such a joy to give so many people Shiatsu.  

I will be offering taster sessions for just £5 – even in a short session Shiatsu can be really effective & I had great feedback 2 years ago.  Because I was so busy I have asked a fellow practitioner to join me so there will be plenty of opportunity to get a Shiatsu.

It is possible to book a session in advance so feel free to contact me if you want to book in before the date.  Contact details are on the contact me page.

Leave a Reply

